The Lost Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Lost Academy

created for Alchemy-Illuminated.com and run by Nick Collette

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

new to forums and have a couple of recipe question

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
aeterno

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2014-09-24

new to forums and have a couple of recipe question Empty
PostSubject: new to forums and have a couple of recipe question   new to forums and have a couple of recipe question Icon_minitimeThu Sep 25, 2014 1:59 am

Hi nice to meet you all, thankyou for having me.
Im very new to alchemy and am in search of something
I was wondering if there were recipes for liquid essence of moonlight then further distilations of such.
Thankyou in addvance for any help
Back to top Go down
solarseeker

Number of posts : 360
Registration date : 2013-05-01

PostSubject: Re: new to forums and have a couple of recipe question   new to forums and have a couple of recipe question Icon_minitimeThu Sep 25, 2014 10:09 pm

study Nope that seems to be more in the realms of traditional magic and potion making than alchemy.

The morning dew and Gur paths are as close as you can get to capturing moon light in physical form.

Alchemy is a study of nature,specifically the nature of life and death itself.
Back to top Go down
thepassamist

thepassamist

Male
Number of posts : 213
Registration date : 2013-07-06

PostSubject: Re: new to forums and have a couple of recipe question   new to forums and have a couple of recipe question Icon_minitimeThu Sep 25, 2014 11:05 pm

solarseeker wrote:
:
Alchemy is a study of nature,specifically the nature of life and death itself.