The Lost Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Lost Academy

created for Alchemy-Illuminated.com and run by Nick Collette

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Greetings from my Gold Making Lab in Vancouver

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Sovereignty

Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2013-09-19

Greetings from my Gold Making Lab in Vancouver Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from my Gold Making Lab in Vancouver   Greetings from my Gold Making Lab in Vancouver Icon_minitimeThu Sep 19, 2013 12:14 pm

Progress has been achieved on both the transcendence and gold making works.

Greetings from my Gold Making Lab in Vancouver Caduce12 I’ve been a part time student of Alchemy for 30 years and now a full time practicing Alchemist. The work was a confusing space and nothing seemed to make any sense. The breakthrough came for me when I understood the Caduceus Symbol was actually transcendence schematic for brain activation.

The atrophied pituitary and pineal glands can be stimulated and brought back into functionality when the snakes constrict the fluid in spinal column depicted in the shaft, pushing spinal fluid hydraulics to cause a pituitary gland secretion; seriously kicking up the brain bandwidth. The abyss is the dosage blink out threshold and the disk is the pituitary gland and the wings where we take flight. The pituitary gland drives the pineal gland (DMT) and that is where the action is.

Ask anyone who has lit a DMT pipe and they will tell you that we are capable of processing 10,000 years of experiential data (amazing visuals, massive emotional content and data streams in unimaginable forms) in only 10 minutes.