The Lost Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Lost Academy

created for Alchemy-Illuminated.com and run by Nick Collette

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Books i studied from Frederick Hockley

Go down 
+4
Merc
Edgarl
AmonD
Drgn9991
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Drgn9991

Drgn9991

Male
Number of posts : 87
Registration date : 2013-02-01

Books i studied from Frederick Hockley Empty
PostSubject: Books i studied from Frederick Hockley   Books i studied from Frederick Hockley Icon_minitimeWed Feb 06, 2013 1:24 am

I have to ask a practical alchemy question and i happen to stumble onto it by studying Hockley and from what i have seen off him his work is very interesting.I found books online that also suggested he studied alchemy and i found 2 entries that to me stood out because of what he was doing.One he states you can reanimate dead objects like if you were to burn the flower then by its ashes in this bottle done a certain way these spirits summoned would reanimate the matter of the flower and it would hover in the glass tube thats 1.The other i heard and am studying he did he states in one of his phrases that this artifitial life he created like a miniture human and the notes sayed it lasted 2 weeks sometimes 3 weeks then it would die.Umm has anyone heard of being able to reanimate using dead matter but somehow bringing matter back but its not its body its in its spiritual form and i find that interesting i had to ask has anyone else heard of doing that...
Back to top Go down
Drgn9991

Drgn9991

Male

PostSubject: On the above comment   Books i studied from Frederick Hockley Icon_minitimeWed Feb 06, 2013 2:22 am