The Lost Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Lost Academy

created for Alchemy-Illuminated.com and run by Nick Collette

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello All!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
chasm369

chasm369

Number of posts : 225
Registration date : 2018-01-10

Hello All! Empty
PostSubject: Hello All!   Hello All! Icon_minitimeWed Jan 10, 2018 1:22 pm

Hello All,

I'm an avid student of the art. One never stops learning. Even when we've made inroads, the progress only opens other doors that lead us further into the unknown world of what can only be described as the phenomenal.
I'm based in Canada where it's cold this time of year, but this art is a hearth that warms my heart and so I endure the long winter.

I frequent other forums as well and have seen some of you around bounce

I contribute to Alchemy Processes as Pythagoras and if nothing else, love to engage in relevant discussion. Very Happy
I'm looking forward to this and I hope that I can learn from all of you who have contracted the Hermetic obsession and don't mind speaking about it. Very Happy
Cheers
Back to top Go down
Schmildvich

Schmildvich

Number of posts : 166
Registration date : 2017-08-28

Hello All! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello All!   Hello All! Icon_minitimeWed Jan 10, 2018 6:09 pm

Welcome! Glad to have you here!

Nice avatar (yin-yang). It is a wonderful visual representation of our whole Art!

Back to top Go down
Agricola

Agricola

Number of posts : 60
Registration date : 2017-12-26

Hello All! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello All!   Hello All! Icon_minitimeWed Jan 10, 2018 10:23 pm

Hola',Amigo!

¿Vives bien en Canadá?
Back to top Go down
Traveller

Male
Number of posts : 852
Registration date : 2016-11-12

Hello All! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello All!   Hello All! Icon_minitimeThu Jan 11, 2018 1:41 am

You are very welcome to the Forums.

Chasm369 wrote: