The Lost Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Lost Academy

created for Alchemy-Illuminated.com and run by Nick Collette

HomeGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Alchemical elixers

Go down 
+2
Schmildvich
skipperthekipper
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
skipperthekipper

skipperthekipper

Male
Number of posts : 90
Registration date : 2017-01-16

Alchemical elixers Empty
PostSubject: Alchemical elixers   Alchemical elixers Icon_minitimeSat Jul 07, 2018 6:59 am

So..., here I am again. Kind of wondering how many members are left on this Forum and how many real Alchemists we have here?
I've been away for some time because I needed to learn, experiment and pray in my Lab.
One thing readers here should all know about me, is that I don't consider myself a REAL Alchemist, since I haven't made any Elixers in my Lab as yet... So until I do, I am only an Operator, searching for my Stone. Which is any Elixer that promotes health and spiritual insight.
I have, during this search, found recipies which are leading me towards my first Elixer of life, my first Stone. It will not be THE Stone of the Philosophers, but a step towards it.
Another thing all searchers should know, the path towards fabricating the Philosophers Stone is an evolving process for the Operator. As you get closer to this goal, the more your Soul is perfected. When this goal is acheived, then your Soul, your Spirit and your Body will be perfected. You are therefore WORTHY to be in its posession and not before. So... any work done in this direction is a purification process for your Soul, your Spirit and your Body. As you work on the Stone, the Stone works on you...